Committees of the Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees has 12 standing committees (and two subcommittees). Below are brief descriptions of each. For additional information, please refer to the by-laws of the Board of Trustees.

Governance Activities of the Board of Trustees

Looking for something specific?

Check out our frequently asked questions to find the right information.

View All FAQs